The Wichita Gem & Mineral Society

Wichita Kansas

 
About Us
Officers
Meetings
Membership
Field Trips
Newsletters
Show
     Educators
Library
Junior Pages
Code of Ethics
Links
Contact Us

2017 - 2018 Officers

President - Steve Hurlock - shurlock1@cox.net
Vice President - Mary Clough - cmcrafts@msn.com
Secretary - Diana Peak - djpeak@cox.net
Treasurer - Rachel Crane - rcrane1@sbcglobal.net
Editor - Sandy Whiting - hoplips@aol.com
Membership - Susan Bannon - realtyjb47@sbcglobal.net - 316-765-2610
Fieldtrip
Publicity - Katie Schamle - kschamle@shelterinsurance.com
  2018 Show Chairman - Jerry Honas - 316 263 2093 - ghonas@sbcglobal.net
Finance - Monica Turner Williams - rockhunter@cox.net
Director 2017 - 2018 - Pat Clough - pat_clough@hotmail.com
Director 2018 -- 2019 - Leo Heidebrecht - leomar1@cox.net
Director 2017 - 2020 - Tony Giardina - karen@van-m.com









Debby Moore, Webmaster
wgmsksweb@gmail.com

 November 27, 2017

 
 

Created on 20 October, 2007 ~ Updated on 18 August, 2013

Copyright 2007-2008 Wichita Gem & Mineral Society Inc All rights reserved.