The Wichita Gem & Mineral Society

Wichita Kansas

 
About Us
Officers
Meetings
Membership
Field Trips
Newsletters
Show
     Educators
Library
Junior Pages
Code of Ethics
Links
Contact Us

2016 - 2017 Officers

President - Steve Hurlock - shurlock1@cox.net
Vice President - Mary Clough - cmcrafts@msn.com
Secretary - Diana Peak - djpeak@cox.net
Treasurer - Rachel Crane - rcrane1@sbcglobal.net
Editor - Sandy Whiting - hoplips@aol.com
Membership - Susan Bannon - realtyjb47@swcglobal.net - 316-689-8256
Fieldtrip - Angela Oetken - aboyce2_8@yahoo.com
Publicity - Katie Schamle - kschamle@shelterinsurance.com
Annual Show - Steve Travis - mstravis@att.net
Finance - Monica Turner Williams - rockhunter@cox.net
Director 2016 - 2017 - Don Atherton - datherton6@cox.net
Director 2017 - 2018 - Pat Clough - pat_clough@hotmail.com
Director 2018 -- 2019 - Leo Heidebrecht - leomar1@cox.net



Appointed Officers

Cheer Committee  -  Debby Moore - 316-524-6001 - food@hempforus.com
Curator - Larry Skelton - mskelton5@cox.net

Librarian  - Steve Hurlock - 316 - 522 - 8966 - wgmslibrary@cox.net
Bill & Janet Smith - Federation Representative  beetlebill@kanokla.net

Gifts - Paul Radiel
Historian - Mary Clough - cmcrafts@msn.com
Hospitality - Pat Clough - pat.clough@hotmail.com
Insurance/Property - Peggy Maggard - gandpmaggard@gmail.com
Junior Leader - Monica Turner Williams - rockhunter@cox.net
Webmaster - Debby Moore wgmsksweb@gmail.com






Debby Moore, Webmaster
wgmsksweb@gmail.com

 December 30, 2015

 
 

Created on 20 October, 2007 ~ Updated on 18 August, 2013

Copyright 2007-2008 Wichita Gem & Mineral Society Inc All rights reserved.